Management Recruiters

You are here

The following local recruiters are interested in connecting with talent in their specialty areas. Please contact them directly.

Amy Cell Talent http://www.amycelltalent.com/

Batton Technical, Inc. (Amy Milligan, amilligan@battoninc.com) Engineering, Manufacturing, Administrative, and Information Technology

DHR International (Patricia Binkley, pbinkley@dhrinternational.com) Life Science Practice Leader

Disher (Jacquelyn Pogue, Jacquelyn.pogue@disher.com) Electronic, Manufacturing, Software, Product Development Engineering

GDI Infotech (Swatee Kulkarni, swatee@gdii.com) Information Technology, and Business Professionals

Kelly Scientific (Mamie Denton, Mamie_Denton@kellyscientific.com) Scientific Staffing in all industries

Korn/Ferry International (Boyd Falconer, boyd.falconer@kornferry.com) Industrial, Innovation, Private Equity, Not-for-Profit

Malace & Associates (Gary Gozdor, ggozdor@malacehrsolutions.com) Information Technology & Engineering

Management Business Solutions (Floriza Genautis, floriza@mgmtbsolutions.com) Accounting, Finance, HR

Management Recruiters (MRI) Detroit/Farmington Hills - (Debra Lawson debra@mridetroit.com)  Accounting/Finance & Executive Administrative

MRI (Erik Weiler, erik@mrplymouth.com) Chemicals, Pharma, Plastics, Rubber

Office Team (Harold Messmer, Harold.messmer@officeteam.com) Administrative

Stout Systems (John Stout, john@stoutsystems.com) Information Technology & Software Development

Technical Engineering Consultants, Inc. (Clay Johnson, clay@tec.biz) Engineering, High-Tech, and Software Development/IT

Techstaff of Michigan (Brad Porter, brad@techstaffmi.com) Engineering  & Information Technology 

Temporary Technical Services (Gerry Hepburn, info@ttsi.com) Engineering

Variant Partners (David Sarafa, david.sarafa@vpartners.com) Engineering, Manufacturing, Healthcare, Accounting/Finance/Administrative, IT, Energy

WebZion (Yvonne Pitts, Yvonne.pitts@webzion.com) Information Technology

Wolverine Technical Staffing (Scott Fitzgerald, scott@wolverinetech.com) Information Technology and Software Development 

Google AdWords: